Home News
main events
Annual minimum Fee Rs.5000

OTHL seeks 100 Moral Supporters, a novel first-ever Fund Raising Campaign


FOUNDER'S APPEAL: Since inception 10 years ago, the acclaimed One Thousand Hockey Legs, could give purposeful smiles to 4000 plus kids. Achievements of OTHL are huge. But, the OTHL has been run on my time and money, partial support coming from handful of friends. Ten years is a long period. I wish many more join me in the journey, share the burden and help build an equitable and honest society thro' the medium of the sport we love. Time has come to lift the OTHL from individual pedestal to team platform. So, I am coming to you after creating a World Class property. I invite you to subscribe to the 100 Moral Supporter of OTHL Scheme at the min annual payment of Rs.5000. Kindly ensure its not one-off gesture, but continuing relationship for at least five years. This campaign will go  from 15th Feb to 31st  March 2018. The Fund Raised Details will be posted in the first week of April. Audited accounts of last 9 years can be seen in the OTHL office in Delhi between 15-18 hrs daily for next 45 days.

main events
Payment Modes

Why to we need money?

To continue our program of introducing and running hockey team in schools where majority of students hail from under-privilged section of  Indian society

To expand our activities to girls

To procure goal cages, goalkeeper kits

To increase exposure trips for OTHL Sr team

To guide professionally the talented OTHL kids for career opportunities

We intend to collect Rs.5 lac out of enlisting 100 supporters each will pay Rs.5000 per annum

Make up your mind and JOIN

(List showing Moral Supporters are given below as they join)




main events
Honoured to have Oly gold medallist Harbinder Singh as OTHL Supporter

List of Donors under  OTHL Supporters' Scheme (15th Feb to till date)

Mr. Errol D'Cruz

Mr. YS Negi

Dronacharya Harendra Singh

Olympian Harbinder Singh

Ms. S. Kritika

Dr Saju Joseph

World Cupper  Mr. Bharat Chhikara

Mr. Surjo Dutt

Ms. Suruchi Dutt

Dr. KJ Anandhakumar


Mr. SK Moinuddin

Mr.Rana Chatterjee

Mr.Gulu Ezekiel

Ms.Andrea Thumshrin

Mr.Shanthi Natarajan

Mr.Thendramil Pavai

Mr.Gaurav Saxena

Mr.Tirumarai Selvan

Mr.C. Bharanikumar Chandrasekaran

Dronacharya Dr Ajay Kumar Bansal

World Cup gold medallist Brig. HJS Chimni

Mr.Narender Gautam

Mr.Himanshu Diman

Ms.Neha Chauhan

Mr.Srikanth Sangili

Mr.N. Kanagasabai

Mr.Stalin Joseph

Mr.Mukul Pandey

Ms Anita Lalchandani

Mr.K Mayuranathan

Ms.Vembu Mayuranathan

Dr. Shankar Kumar Chatterjee




Developing sustained passion for Hockey by introduction of Hockey to pre and early teenaged children and simultaneously promoting playing sport as a culture and tradition, thereby contributing to develop a sports loving society.

Our Contacts

Hockey Citizen Group,
J-1/31, Flat #D2,
Kirki Extension,
New Delhi-110017